top of page

Scout Group Committee

The Scout Group is managed by a Committee.  The members of the Committee are as follows:

Executive Committee

  • Chair: David


  • Treasurer: Ian

  • Secretary & Group Administrator: Polly

  • Group Scout Leader & Scouts RepresentativeHannah


  • Cubs Representative: Peter


  • Beavers Representative: Andrew


Parent Members

  • Tracey, 2 new members unoccupied (please contact Hannah if you are interested).

bottom of page